News, Politics, and Culture from 14843

Dansville Airport Juxaposition by Amanda Sue Cornelius

LCAA’S FINEST: Boys Soccer All-Stars Announced

Author: Share:

The Livingston Conference Boys Soccer All-Stars have been announced.

The LCAA’s Finest covers student-athletes from Avon, Cal-Mum, Dansville, Geneseo, Livonia, Mount Morris, Keshequa, Perry and Wayland-Cohocton.

These are the selections from those school districts.

2023 LCAA Boys Soccer All-Star

Division I

Connor Feehan (Livonia) Sr.

Brady O’Keefe (Livonia) Jr.

Keegan Dennis (Livonia) Sr.

James Spezzano (Livonia) Sr.

Colin Ullock (Livonia) Jr.

Nick Coyle (Livonia) Jr.

Matt Feinman (Way-Co) Sr.

Markus Brehm (Way-Co) Sr.

Brian Geiger (Dansville) Sr.

Division II

Adam Niedermaier (Geneseo) Sr.

William Schiener (Geneseo)Sr.

Kellen O’Brien (Geneseo) Sr.

Caleb Rice (Geneseo) Jr.

Sam Chanler (Geneseo) Sr.

Kyan Tiede (Pav/York) Sr.

Dylan Brooks (Pav/York) Sr.

Case Cummins (Pav/York) Sr.

Mason Gilkes (Pav/York) Sr.

Austin Lattuca (Avon) Sr.

Dominic Patti (Avon) Sr.

Josh Harter (Avon) Jr.

Division III

Jeremiah Anderson (Cal-Mum) Sr.

Logan Karns (Cal-Mum) Jr.

Garrett Thompson (Cal-Mum) Sr.

Branden Fonte (Cal-Mum) Sr.

Ian Hinrich (Keshequa) Jr.

Wes Sanford (Keshequa) Sr.

Dan Burley (Keshequa) Sr.

Owen Pike (Keshequa) Jr.

Holden Kelly (Perry) Jr.

Zac Narowski (Perry) Sr.

Devin Wolcott (Perry) Jr.

Chase Young (Mt. Morris) Sr.

Matt Bacon (Mt. Morris) Jr.

LCAA Exceptional Seniors

Keegan Dennis (Livonia); James Spezzano (Livonia); Ryan Matzek (Livonia); Austin Francis (Livonia); Gavin Woolston (Livonia); Brian Geiger (Dansville); Chase Young (M-M); Mason Santini (M-M); Nash Howe (Keshequa); Wes Sanford (Keshequa); Dan Burley (Keshequa); Boone Douglass (Keshequa); Matt Feinman (Way-Co) ; Markus Brehm (Way-Co); Isaac Mehlenbacher (Way-Co); Wyatt Mastin (Way-Co); Dylan Brooks (Pav/York) ; Case Cummins (Pav/York) ; Aidan Boyd (Pav/York); Dominic Patti (Avon); Jack Ruter (Avon); Braeden Fonte (Cal-Mum); Jeremiah Anderson (Cal-Mum); Tyler McClutg (Cal-Mum); Garrett Thompson (Cal-Mum); Nate Doll (Cal-Mum); Oliver Johnson (Cal-Mum); Zac Narowski (Perry); Sam Chanler (Geneseo); William Schiener (Geneseo); Kellen O’Brien (Geneseo); Will Chanler (Geneseo); Jack Noto (Geneseo).

Exceptional Senior All-Star Game

The Exceptional Seniors All-Star Game will be played Saturday at 12 p.m. at Don DeBadts Field at Geneseo HS.

Admission is $5 per person

Previous Article

November Newsletter from Steuben County Sheriff James Allard

Next Article

Former Yates County legislator pleads to felony sexual abuse charge

You may also like